All Categories ​>​ Qantas Money App ​>​ Transaction categories ​>​ What happens to my categories if I delete an account?

What happens to my categories if I delete an account?

If you delete an account from the app and add it again later, you’ll lose any categories you’ve given your transactions - so why not use the account filter to hide the account instead?

Was this information helpful?