All Categories ​>​ ​Qantas Money App ​ > ​ ​Connecting accounts ​>​ How do I delete an account?

How do I delete an account?

Go to More, then Connected accounts, tap the relevant financial institution and then choose which accounts to delete.

We’ll delete all balances and transactions for the account - and, if you delete all accounts from a financial institution, we’ll delete the online banking login details too.

If you want to connect an account again later, you’ll need to delete and then reconnect the financial institution, and you’ll lose any categories you’ve given your transactions.

Was this information helpful?

Powered by HelpDocs